Types of Seasons

0 points


Types of Seasons In India – According to Hindu calendar there are six various Indian seasons round the year. Seasons of India are more or less similar to any other country in the world. The notable six seasons are Spring, Summer, Rainy, Early Autumn, Late Autumn and Winter. South India being close to equator and tropical has harsh and long summers as is the case with rainy too. In contrast, North India has same seasons as that found in America or North Europe. All the seasons offer varied climatic conditions with different temperatures.

Submit reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Sign in to alux.com or create an account

Lost password?


If you already have an account, please sign in

Forgot Password

Please enter your username or e-mail address to recover your password.

Hey there!

In order to submit a post to Alux.com you must be logged in.

Already have an account? Click here to sign in